Chair of The Committee

H. E. Eng. Essa bin Hilal Al-Kuwari

President of Qatar General Electricity and Water Corporation (Kahramaa)

Dr. Haitham Abu-Rub

Managing Director of Smart Grid Center Extension in Qatar

Dr. César O. Malavé

Dean of Texas A&M University at Qatar (TAMUQ)

Dr. Adnan Abu-Dayya

Executive Director (CEO), Qatar Mobility Innovations Center

Dr. Marc Vermeersch

Executive Director, Qatar Energy and Environment Research Institute, HBKU

Dr. Mounir Hamdi

Dean of the College of Science and Engineering at Hamad bin Khalifa University

Dr. Eng. Ahmed Al-Sulaiti

Executive Director (CEO), Qatar National Broad Network (QNBN)

Ms. Reem Al-Mansoori

Assistant Undersecretary, Digital Society Development Sector at the Ministry of Transport & Communications